Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 5th January 2018 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
A fairly formal Communion service at which children stay for Communion with their families in the first part of the service.
11:15Morning Prayer
St Nicholas' Church
BCP sung Morning Prayer service in a traditional format and setting.
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St Mary's South Baddesley
Monday 8th January 2018 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 12th January 2018 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with All Age Worship
All welcome to this family service
11:15Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral Evenson
St Nicholas' Church
Monday 15th January 2018 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 19th January 2018 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
11:15Morning Prayer
St Nicholas' Church
18:30Healing Service
St Nicholas' Church
Please join us to pray for healing for yourself or for others.
Monday 22nd January 2018 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 26th January 2018 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service & Cafe Church
St Saviour's Church
An informal service where coffee is served
11:15Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St John's Boldre
Monday 29th January 2018 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
<< December 2017