Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
11:00Little Flames
Service for the under 5's
Sunday 3rd December 2017 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
A fairly formal Communion service at which children stay for Communion with their families in the first part of the service.
11:15Morning Prayer
St Nicholas' Church
BCP sung Morning Prayer service in a traditional format and setting.
18:30Churches Together Advent Service
St Mary's South Baddesley
Monday 4th December 2017 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 6th December 2017 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 8th December 2017 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 10th December 2017 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Messy Nativity & Toy Service
All welcome to this family service - dress up as an angel, shepherd or wise man!
Please bring a new unwrapped toy to be donated to SCRATCH in Southampton - helping needy families.
11:15Holy Communion - St Nicholas' Patronal service
St Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral Evenson
St Nicholas' Church
Monday 11th December 2017 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 13th December 2017 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 15th December 2017 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 17th December 2017 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
11:15Service of Carols & Readings
St Nicholas' Church
17:00Candlelit Carol Service
St Saviour's Church
Monday 18th December 2017 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 20th December 2017 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 22nd December 2017 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 24th December 2017 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
10:00Combined Family Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
16:00Christingle Service
Collections to Children's Society
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St John's Boldre
23:15Midnight Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
08:00Christmas Day Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
09:30Christmas Day Family Service
St Saviour's Church
11:15Christmas Day Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
Wednesday 27th December 2017 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 29th December 2017 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
10:00Church Family Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
23:30Watchnight Service
St Nicholas' Church
<< November 2017