Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 4th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church A fairly formal Communion service at which children stay for Communion with their families in the first part of the service.
11:15Morning Prayer
St Nicholas' Church
BCP sung Morning Prayer service in a traditional format and setting.
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St Mary's South Baddesley
Monday 5th March 2018 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 9th March 2018 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 11th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with All Age Worship
All welcome to this family service
18:30Group Choral Evenson
St Nicholas' Church
Monday 12th March 2018 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 14th March 2018 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 16th March 2018 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 18th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
11:15Morning Prayer
St Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St Luke's Sway
Monday 19th March 2018 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 21st March 2018 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 23rd March 2018 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 25th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service & Cafe Church
St Saviour's Church
An informal service where coffee is served
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St John's Boldre
Monday 26th March 2018 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 30th March 2018 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
<< February 2018