Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church A fairly formal Communion service at which children stay for Communion with their families in the first part of the service.
11:15Morning Prayer
St Nicholas' Church
BCP sung Morning Prayer service in a traditional format and setting.
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St Mary's South Baddesley
Monday 2nd April 2018 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 6th April 2018 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 8th April 2018 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with All Age Worship
All welcome to this family service
18:30Group Choral Evenson
St Nicholas' Church
Monday 9th April 2018 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 11th April 2018 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 13th April 2018 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 15th April 2018 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
11:15Morning Prayer
St Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St Luke's Sway
Monday 16th April 2018 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 20th April 2018 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 22nd April 2018 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service & Cafe Church
St Saviour's Church
An informal service where coffee is served
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St John's Boldre
Monday 23rd April 2018 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 27th April 2018 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 29th April 2018 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
10:00Joint Mission Service
St Saviour's Church
Monday 30th April 2018 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
<< March 2018