Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2017

May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 5th May 2017 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 7th May 2017 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
A fairly formal Communion service at which children stay for Communion with their families in the first part of the service.
11:15Morning Prayer
St Nicholas' Church
BCP sung Morning Prayer service in a traditional format and setting.
Monday 8th May 2017 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 10th May 2017 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 12th May 2017 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 14th May 2017 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with All Age Worship
All welcome to this family service
11:15Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
Monday 15th May 2017 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 17th May 2017 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 19th May 2017 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
11:00Little Flames
Service for the under 5's St Saviour's Church
Saturday 20th May 2017 10:30Celebration Service - Revd Francis Cumberlege 50 years
Celebration of Revd Francis Cumberlege's 50 years of Ordained Priesthood
St Saviour's Church
Sunday 21st May 2017 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
Monday 22nd May 2017 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 24th May 2017 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
15:00Farewell service for Revd Dick Drown
St Saviour's Church
Thursday 25th May 2017 19:25Novena Prayer Service
Thy Kingdom Come
St Saviour's Church
Friday 26th May 2017 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 28th May 2017 07:00Thy Kingdom Come Prayers
St Saviour's Church
08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service & Cafe Church
St Saviour's Church
An informal service where coffee is served
11:15Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St John's Boldre
Monday 29th May 2017 07:00Thy Kingdom Come Prayers
St Saviour's Church
09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Tuesday 30th May 2017 07:00Thy Kingdom Come Prayers
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 31st May 2017 07:00Thy Kingdom Come Prayers
St Saviour's Church
10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
<< April 2017