Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 4th May 2018 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 6th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church A fairly formal Communion service at which children stay for Communion with their families in the first part of the service.
11:15Morning Prayer
St Nicholas' Church
BCP sung Morning Prayer service in a traditional format and setting.
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St Mary's South Baddesley
Monday 7th May 2018 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 11th May 2018 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 13th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with All Age Worship
All welcome to this family service
18:30Group Choral Evenson
St Nicholas' Church
Monday 14th May 2018 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 16th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 18th May 2018 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 20th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
11:15Morning Prayer
St Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St Luke's Sway
Monday 21st May 2018 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 25th May 2018 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 27th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service & Cafe Church
St Saviour's Church
An informal service where coffee is served
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St John's Boldre
Monday 28th May 2018 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 30th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
<< April 2018