Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2017

July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
A fairly formal Communion service at which children stay for Communion with their families in the first part of the service.
11:15Morning Prayer
St Nicholas' Church
BCP sung Morning Prayer service in a traditional format and setting.
Monday 3rd July 2017 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 5th July 2017 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
15:30Messy Church
Fun, games and craft for families.
Friday 7th July 2017 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 9th July 2017 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with All Age Worship
All welcome to this family service
11:15Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
Monday 10th July 2017 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 12th July 2017 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 14th July 2017 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 16th July 2017 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
15:00Churches Together Songs of Praise
St Saviour's Church Garden followed by refreshments
Monday 17th July 2017 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 19th July 2017 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 21st July 2017 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 23rd July 2017 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service & Cafe Church
St Saviour's Church
An informal service where coffee is served
11:15Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St John's Boldre
Monday 24th July 2017 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 26th July 2017 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 28th July 2017 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 30th July 2017 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
10:00Joint Mission Service
St Saviour's Church
18:30Healing Service
St Nicholas' Church
Monday 31st July 2017 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
<< June 2017