Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201808:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church till further notice
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church A fairly formal Communion service at which children stay for Communion with their families in the first part of the service.
11:15Morning Prayer
St Saviour's Church till further notice BCP sung Morning Prayer service in a traditional format and setting.
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St Mary's South Baddesley
Monday 2nd July 201809:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 4th July 201810:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 6th July 201808:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 8th July 201808:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church till further notice
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with All Age Worship
All welcome to this family service
11:15Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church till further notice
18:30Group Choral Evenson
St Saviour's Church till further notice
Monday 9th July 201809:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 11th July 201810:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 13th July 201808:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
11:00Little Flames
Service for the Under 5's
Sunday 15th July 201808:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church till further notice
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
11:15Morning Prayer
St Saviour's Church till further notice
15:00Churches Together Songs of Praise
St Saviour's Church Garden
All welcome to join in some favourite hymns.
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St Luke's Sway
Monday 16th July 201809:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 18th July 201810:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 20th July 201808:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 22nd July 201808:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church till further notice
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service & Cafe Church
St Saviour's Church
An informal service where coffee is served
11:15Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church till further notice
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St John's Boldre
Monday 23rd July 201809:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 25th July 201810:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 27th July 201808:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 29th July 201808:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church till further notice
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
10:00Joint Mission Service
St Saviour's Church
18:30Healing Service
St Nicholas' Church
Join this service with prayers for healing for yourself and others.
Monday 30th July 201809:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
<< June 2018