Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 3rd September 2017 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
A fairly formal Communion service at which children stay for Communion with their families in the first part of the service.
11:15Morning Prayer
St Nicholas' Church
BCP sung Morning Prayer service in a traditional format and setting.
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St Mary's South Baddesley
Monday 4th September 2017 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 6th September 2017 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 8th September 2017 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 10th September 2017 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with All Age Worship
All welcome to this family service
11:15Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
Monday 11th September 2017 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 13th September 2017 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 15th September 2017 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 17th September 2017 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
11:15Morning Prayer
St Nicholas' Church
Monday 18th September 2017 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 20th September 2017 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 22nd September 2017 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 24th September 2017 08:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Harvest Festival
St Saviour's Church
An informal service
11:15Harvest Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St John's Boldre
Monday 25th September 2017 09:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 27th September 2017 10:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 29th September 2017 08:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
<< August 2017