Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Brockenhurst Church
February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 4th February 2018 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church A fairly formal Communion service at which children stay for Communion with their families in the first part of the service.
11:15Morning PrayerSt Nicholas' Church
BCP sung Morning Prayer service in a traditional format and setting.
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Mary's South Baddesley
Monday 5th February 2018 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 9th February 2018 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 11th February 2018 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with All Age WorshipAll welcome to this family service
11:15Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral EvensonSt Nicholas' Church
Monday 12th February 2018 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 14th February 2018 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 16th February 2018 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 18th February 2018 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
11:15Morning PrayerSt Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Luke's Sway
Monday 19th February 2018 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 23rd February 2018 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 25th February 2018 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service & Cafe ChurchSt Saviour's Church
An informal service where coffee is served
11:15Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt John's Boldre
Monday 26th February 2018 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church