Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Brockenhurst Church
March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 4th March 2018 08:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church till further notice
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church A fairly formal Communion service at which children stay for Communion with their families in the first part of the service.
11:15Morning PrayerSt Saviour's Church till further notice BCP sung Morning Prayer service in a traditional format and setting.
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Mary's South Baddesley
Monday 5th March 2018 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 9th March 2018 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 11th March 2018 08:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church till further notice
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with All Age WorshipAll welcome to this family service
11:15Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church till further notice
18:30Group Choral EvensonSt Saviour's Church till further notice
Monday 12th March 2018 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 14th March 2018 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 16th March 2018 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
11:00Little FlamesService for the under 5's
Sunday 18th March 2018 08:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church till further notice
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
11:15Morning PrayerSt Saviour's Church till further notice
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Luke's Sway
Monday 19th March 2018 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 21st March 2018 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 23rd March 2018 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 25th March 2018 08:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church till further notice
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Palm Sunday Family Service & ParadeSt Saviour's Church
Parade to the Methodist Church for refreshments
11:15Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church till further notice
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt John's Boldre
Monday 26th March 2018 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Thursday 29th March 2018 19:00Maundy Thursday Holy CommunionSaint Saviour's Church
Friday 30th March 2018 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
10:00Good Friday Family ServiceSaint Saviour's Church
Followed by pilgrimage to St Nicholas', Boldre and South Baddesley.