Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Brockenhurst Church
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 06:30Sunrise ServiceLongslade Bottom Car Park
08:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church till further notice
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Easter Service with Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
A fairly formal Communion service at which children stay for Communion with their families in the first part of the service.
11:15Morning PrayerSt Saviour's Church till further notice BCP sung Morning Prayer service in a traditional format and setting.
Monday 2nd April 2018 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 6th April 2018 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 8th April 2018 08:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church till further notice
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with All Age WorshipAll welcome to this family service
11:15Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church till further notice
18:30Group Choral EvensonSt Saviour's Church till further notice
Monday 9th April 2018 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 11th April 2018 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 13th April 2018 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 15th April 2018 08:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church till further notice
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
11:15Morning PrayerSt Saviour's Church till further notice
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Luke's Sway
Monday 16th April 2018 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 20th April 2018 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 22nd April 2018 08:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church till further notice
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service & Cafe ChurchSt Saviour's Church
An informal service where coffee is served
11:15Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church till further notice
15:00ANZAC Day ServiceSt Nicholas' Churchyard
A service to remember ANZAC soldiers buried in St Nicholas' Churchyard.
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt John's Boldre
Monday 23rd April 2018 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 27th April 2018 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 29th April 2018 08:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church till further notice
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
10:00Joint Mission ServiceSt Saviour's Church
18:30Healing ServiceSt Nicholas' Church
Monday 30th April 2018 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church