Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Brockenhurst Church
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church A fairly formal Communion service at which children stay for Communion with their families in the first part of the service.
11:15Morning PrayerSt Nicholas' Church
BCP sung Morning Prayer service in a traditional format and setting.
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Mary's South Baddesley
Monday 2nd July 2018 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 4th July 2018 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 6th July 2018 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 8th July 2018 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with All Age WorshipAll welcome to this family service
18:30Group Choral EvensonSt Nicholas' Church
Monday 9th July 2018 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 11th July 2018 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 13th July 2018 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 15th July 2018 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
11:15Morning PrayerSt Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Luke's Sway
Monday 16th July 2018 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 18th July 2018 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 20th July 2018 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 22nd July 2018 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service & Cafe ChurchSt Saviour's Church
An informal service where coffee is served
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt John's Boldre
Monday 23rd July 2018 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 25th July 2018 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 27th July 2018 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 29th July 2018 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
10:00Joint Mission ServiceSt Saviour's Church
Monday 30th July 2018 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church