Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Friday 1st November 201908:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 3rd November 201908:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
09:30Family Service with Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church A fairly formal Communion service at which children leave for their groups and return for Communion.
11:15Morning Prayer
St Nicholas' Church BCP sung Morning Prayer service in a traditional format and setting.
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St Mary's South Baddesley
Monday 4th November 201909:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 6th November 201910:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 8th November 201908:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 10th November 201908:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:45Remembrance Service & Parade
All welcome to join this service of Remembrance and Parade to the War Memorial in Sway Road.
11:00Service of Remembrance
War Memorial, Sway Road
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St Nicholas' Church, Brockenhurst
Monday 11th November 201909:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 13th November 201910:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 15th November 201908:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 17th November 201908:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
11:15Morning Prayer
St Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St Luke's Sway
Monday 18th November 201909:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 20th November 201910:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 22nd November 201908:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 24th November 201908:00Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service & Cafe Church
St Saviour's Church
An informal service where coffee is served
11:15Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St John's, Boldre
Monday 25th November 201909:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 27th November 201910:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 29th November 201908:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
<< October