Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Brockenhurst Church
November 2019

Friday 1st November 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 3rd November 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church
09:30Family Service with Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church A fairly formal Communion service at which children leave for their groups and return for Communion.
11:15Morning PrayerSt Nicholas' Church BCP sung Morning Prayer service in a traditional format and setting.
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Mary's South Baddesley
Monday 4th November 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 6th November 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 8th November 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 10th November 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:45Remembrance Service & ParadeAll welcome to join this service of Remembrance and Parade to the War Memorial in Sway Road.
11:00Service of RemembranceWar Memorial, Sway Road
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Nicholas' Church, Brockenhurst
Monday 11th November 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 13th November 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 15th November 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 17th November 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
11:15Morning PrayerSt Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Luke's Sway
Monday 18th November 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 20th November 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 22nd November 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 24th November 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service & Cafe ChurchSt Saviour's Church
An informal service where coffee is served
11:15Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt John's, Boldre
Monday 25th November 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 27th November 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 29th November 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry