Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Brockenhurst Church
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church A fairly formal Communion service at which children leave for their groups and return for Communion.
11:15Morning PrayerSt Nicholas' Church BCP sung Morning Prayer service in a traditional format and setting.
18:30Churches Together Advent ServiceSt Mary's Church, South Baddesley
Monday 2nd December 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 4th December 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 6th December 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
11:00Little Flames Children's ServiceSt Saviour's Church
Sunday 8th December 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Nativity Toy ServiceAll welcome to this family service
11:15Holy Communion Patronal ServiceSt Nicholas' Church Service followed by refreshments
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Nicholas' Church, Brockenhurst
Monday 9th December 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 11th December 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 13th December 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 15th December 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
11:15Morning PrayerSt Nicholas' Church
18:00Contemporary Candlelit Carol ServiceSt Saviour's Church
Monday 16th December 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 18th December 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 20th December 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 22nd December 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
10:00Churches Combined Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
16:00ChristingleSt Saviour's Church
18:00Traditional Candlelit Carol ServiceSt Nicholas' Church
Monday 23rd December 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Tuesday 24th December 2019 16:00Christmas Crib ServiceSt Saviour's Church
23:15Midnight Holy CommunionAt St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church
09:30Christmas Day Family ServiceSt Saviour's Church
11:15Christmas Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church
Friday 27th December 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 29th December 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
10:00Combined Churches Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church
Monday 30th December 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
23:30Watchnight ServiceSt Nicholas' Church